Four days since I last wrote something. Maybe time now? ^^

Ventidue Gennaio:
Its was a sunday. Last sunday.
Like alot know everything is most likely closed.
So me and some friends decided to go up the hill/hills outside of Pistoia.
For the more correct hill is the one there the hotell Villa Cappugi are.

It was a magnificent walk (very hard walk).
But it was worthit!

It was a so astonishing view.
To see the mountains surrounding Pistoia.
And too see Pistoia from a higher perspective.
It was so magical.


Ventitre Gennaio:
Monday. Yes it wasnt a usual monday.
My snus (swedish tobacco) was finito. And can't buy it here.
So I decided do stop it.
I can't barely smoke.
I took one cigarette in the morning, I think.
But the I just had chewinggums.

Its working! I have been tobacco-free since monday mid-day.

Now Im using nicotine-chewinggums.
Its working alot! And they are much cheaper then in Sweden.

The only addiction I have right now is chewinggums!
haha.
It was work as always this monday.

For those who doesn't know.
Swedish snus has a higher amount of nicotine then cigarettes.
So yes Im really strong atm :-)


Ventiquattro Gennaio:
Work as usual :)
Was a really good day for work :)
Sunny and it felt like 20degrees in the sun (Compared to sweden) :-P

This tuesday
I got an appointment at a hairdresser.
That one of my bosses had arranged, because I asked him for a nice hairdresser
here in Pistoia!

She was awesome who cut my hair! :-)
She got free-hands and I'm very pleased over the outcome
of the hairstyle I got :-)

nyklippt

Me and Elin went to our workplace for some food after this. at around 19.50.


Venticinque Gennaio:
Today it was a slowday at work.
Relaxing day to be honest.
But we had alot to do anyway :-)

I really love to work in the restaurant, serving water and wine.
Aswell of resetting the tables.
I would like to take an order but it could really be a problem
because that my italian aren't that good yet.

After work when the staff eats together.
I had 'Lasagne ALLA Bolognese'.
And I loved it!

I also had an second dish:
Polpette fritte (Italian meatballs).

To be honest the swedish meatballs is just so much better :-)
Because of much more food :-P



And thats all for this day/days.

Bouna Sera
Bouna Notte
Ciao!


For some pictures from these days Im using the site dayviews.com
Starting from 22january.

http://dayviews.com/razgor/2012/1/22/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0