From the weekend and forward.

Sabato Ventotto Gennaio:
This was the day. The D-day!
Me and a few people from our group from Sweden
visited the beautiful and magnificent city of
Firenze!.

We met up with Sophie.
A Swedish girl that have been living in Firenze for about 10years?
And she gave us an tour around Firenze and some history about
those places :-)

It was so astonishing.
And I haven't seen anything else like it.
Its just a such a magical and romantic city.
I want to go there again.

And to see 'Ponte Vecchio' with my own eyes is just
a dream.
And yes there are only expensive jewelrystores on that bridge :-P

After Ponte Vecchio we went
to the Palazzo Pitti (The Palace).
And we went for the trip inside it aswell.
It was alot of paintings and the rooms was magnificent.

I can't express my feelings
for Firenze. Its just a 'go visit yourself' thing ^_^

Go and look on my pictures at
http://dayviews.com/razgor/2012/1/28/
Martedi Trentuno Gennaio!:
Not so much has happened since we where in Firenze.
But I'm being overflown with experience right now.
I'm getting double experience like they said at CSCS.

My head is just like a
hot-air-baloon right now!

But I only have 3workdays left and on saturday Im going
back to Sweden!

I'm home now and I'm going to CSCS at 9.30 tomorrow.

Not so much to say to be honest.

Im a bit split about going home to Sweden, because one half of me want to stay
and the other half want to go home!

....

Buona Sera
Ciao
Arriverderci


Pictures here since 26january and forward:
|
|
v
http://dayviews.com/razgor/2012/1/26/



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0