Venti gennaio!

Pazzo Venerdi:

Yes its friday!
And its weekend for me.
and for the people in my group! Its awesome.

And the first week of work is over.
It has been a very intresting week.
I'm having so much fun at work.
They are so funny at work :-)

And the customers did ask me today why I wasn't at work yesterday.
So I told them with few words "Ieri malato". And "Oggi bene" :-)

So Im getting a little better to listen to "easy" italian.
Those words I know :-P

But like the first 2words!
Its was "Pazzo venerdi" at the restaurant today.

It was alot of people in the restaurant when it opened.
And the orders for water and wine was huge.
So my head just was spinning around.
But I managed to give the customers the water they wanted.
And wine sometimes :p

Im the "waterboy" and Elin is the "winegirl" :P

The restaurants open at 12.00 and we (the "employees") eats at around 14.00-14.30.
Its when there are no customers left sort of.

My head is just like a hot air ballon right now.
But today Im going back to my workplace (not to work) and eat pizza and
hangout with our bosses :)

We are going there at around 19.00.
So we gonna have so much fun!

------

Today I also did send an email to
a camping outside of Pistoia (20-30km outside).
Asked if they need workers in the summer :-)

Because I want to go here in the summertime!
So hopefully I will get a reply from them.

Thats all for today!
Buona Sera
Buona Notte
Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0